Jennifer Lopez

Articles, Concert Tours, Literature, Music

Tour dates are finally out for South and North America!!!!

Thursday, June 14
Panama City, Panama
Figali Convention Center de la Ciudad

Saturday, June 16
Caracas, Venezuela
U.S.B.

Tuesday, June 19
Santiago, Chile
Movistar Arena

Thursday, June 21
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Club GEBA

Saturday, June 23     
São Paulo, Brazil
Arena Anhembi for the Pop Music Festival

Wednesday, June 27   
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
HSBC Arena for the Pop Music Festival

Saturday, June 30
Fortaleza, Brazil
Centro de Convenções

Sunday, July 1    
Recife, Brazil
Centro de Convenções (Recife) (Arte Festival)

Saturday, July 14  
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre

Tuesday, July 17  
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Friday, July 20     
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Saturday, July 21     
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 25     
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Saturday, July 28    
Washington DC
Verizon Center

Sunday, July 29  
Atlantic City, NJ
Boardwalk Hall

Friday, August 3   
Chicago, IL
United Center

Wednesday, August 8      
San Jose, CA
HP Pavilion

Saturday, August 11  
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center

Sunday, August 12  
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center

Thursday, August 16
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center

Friday, August 17 
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center

Sunday, August 18     
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay

Thursday, August 23     
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center

Saturday, August 25
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

Sunday, August 26     
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Wednesday, August 29  
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

Friday, August 31  
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena

For those that feel left out, there’s no need. Dates in Europe and the Middle East are coming. Definitely get tickets before they sell out. Enjoy and be inspired.

Official website of JLo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s